RIP – SCWCD Voucher

Posted: February 23, 2009 in TCS
Tags: , , ,

I was very much unfortunate to lose a SCWCD Voucher. I bought one a year back worth Rs. 5000.  The deadline was 31st Jan 2009. I prepared very seriously to write by March 2008.  My laziness won it. I tried to get dumps from many people but all went in vain.  I went on 31st Jan 2009 to the NIIT centre with partial preparations, where I came to know that there were no slots available.  My laziness records are growing day by day..

Somebody, stop meeee…..!!!!!!

I got the Optometric centres list out of which only some are alive. 

 

Optometric Centres - Chennai

Optometric Centres - Chennai

 

Optometric Centres - Chennai

Optometric Centres - Chennai

 

Chennai Optometric Centres

Chennai Optometric Centres

Comments
  1. bond says:

    Thanks for the share ..Really appreciated work. And I do have the SCJP Dumps | SCWCD Dumps…I think this is helpful to ur visitors

Leave a Reply

